The barley seed powder in D3K2 is a product derived exclusively from RnA Drops and cannot be considered gluten free because its source is barley. Per FDA regulations any product that has barley listed on the label cannot be considered gluten free - even if it tests gluten-free. Therefore, we must say if you are gluten sensitive then you should avoid taking these products.
Additionally, the source for the vitamin K2 in the product is Natto. Natto is a fermented soy product.